Geneva Illinois Township

Home Supervisor
. . . Financial Assistance
Assessor
. . . Property Search
. . . Freedom of Information
Road District
Senior Citizen Services
Town Clerk
. . . Annual Meetings
. . . Elected Officials
  Township:
     . . . Budgets
     . . . Tax Levy Ordinances
     . . . Treasurer's Reports
     . . . Supervisor's Reports
     . . . Prevailing Wage Ordinance
  Road District:
     . . . Budgets
     . . . Tax Levy Ordinance
     . . . Prevailing Wage Ordinance
. . . Meeting Schedule
. . . Meeting Minutes
. . . Freedom of Information
. . . Notices (0) Contact Us
Illinois Statutes
. . . IL Compiled Statutes
. . . Open Meetings Act
. . . Freedom of Information
Helpful Links
Minutes of 2004 Township Meetings
Thursday, December 16, 2004
Thursday, December 16, 2004 Public Hearing
Monday, November 29, 2004 Continued Meeting
Monday, November 22, 2004 Continued Meeting
Thursday, November 18, 2004
Monday, November 1, 2004 Special Meeting
Thursday, October 21, 2004
Thursday, September 16, 2004
Monday, August 30, 2004 Special Meeting
Thursday, August 19, 2004
Wednesday, August 4, 2004 Senior Housing
Wednesday, July 21, 2004 Senior Housing
Thursday, July 15, 2004
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 Senior Housing
Monday, July 12, 2004 Senior Housing
Wednesday, July 7, 2004 Senior Housing
Wednesday, June 30, 2004 Special Meeting
Thursday, June 17, 2004
Thursday, June 17, 2004 Public Hearing
Wednesday, June 16, 2004 Senior Housing
Wednesday, June 2, 2004 Senior Housing
Thursday, May 20, 2004
Wednesday, May 19, 2004 Senior Housing
Monday, May 17, 2004 Special Meeting
Wednesday, May 5, 2004 Senior Housing
Wednesday, April 21, 2004 Senior Housing
Thursday, April 15, 2004
Wednesday, April 7, 2004 Senior Housing
Thursday, March 18, 2004
Wednesday, March 17, 2004 Senior Housing
Wednesday, March 3, 2004 Continued Meeting
Monday, February 23, 2004 Continued Meeting
Thursday, February 19, 2004 Continued Meeting
Thursday, February 19, 2004
Tuesday, February 3, 2004 Continued Meeting
Tuesday, January 20, 2004 Continued Meeting
Thursday, January 15, 2004

For more information or to obtain township records, documents or minutes from the monthly township meetings, please contact Geoffrey Carreiro, Town Clerk.