Geneva Illinois Township

Home Supervisor
. . . Financial Assistance
Assessor
. . . Property Search
. . . Freedom of Information
Road District
Senior Citizen Services
Town Clerk
. . . Annual Meetings
. . . Elected Officials
  Township:
     . . . Budgets
     . . . Tax Levy Ordinances
     . . . Treasurer's Reports
     . . . Supervisor's Reports
     . . . Prevailing Wage Ordinance
  Road District:
     . . . Budgets
     . . . Tax Levy Ordinance
     . . . Prevailing Wage Ordinance
. . . Meeting Schedule
. . . Meeting Minutes
. . . Freedom of Information
. . . Notices (0) Contact Us
Illinois Statutes
. . . IL Compiled Statutes
. . . Open Meetings Act
. . . Freedom of Information
Helpful Links
Minutes of 2016 Township Meetings

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Thursday, June 20, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016

For more information or to obtain township records, documents or minutes from the monthly township meetings, please contact Geoffrey Carreiro, Town Clerk.